Detail of First Appellate Authority, Central Public Information Officers (CPIO). Link Officer and Transparency Officer Right to Information Act

First Appellate Authority		
Name	Sh Sudip Kumar Ganguly	
Designation	Chief Scientist, Head, CMSD and FAA	
Postal Address	CSIR-Indian Institute of Petroleum,	
	Haridwar Road, PO- IIP Mohkampur,	
	Dehradun – 248005 (Uttarakhand)	
Phone No.	9837286052	
e-mail	sganguly[at]iip[dot]res[dot]in	

Central Public Information Officer (Admin.)		
Name	Shri Anjum Sharma	
Designation	Senior Controller of Administration & CPIO	
Postal Address	CSIR-Indian Institute of Petroleum,	
	Haridwar Road, PO- IIP Mohkampur,	
	Dehradun – 248005 (Uttarakhand)	
Mobile No.	9873341972	
e-mail	anjum.sharma[at]iip[dot]res[dot]in	

Central Public Information Officer (S&T)	
Name	Dr. Raj Kumar Singh
Designation	Principal Scientist and CPIO (S&T)
Postal Address	CSIR-Indian Institute of Petroleum,
	Haridwar Road, PO- IIP Mohkampur,
	Dehradun – 248005 (Uttarakhand)
Phone No.	8909832703
e-mail	rksingh[at]iip[dot]res[dot]in

Link Officer Central Public Information Officer (Admin.) and APIO	
Name	Sh P S Chauhan
Designation	PPS
Postal Address	CSIR-Indian Institute of Petroleum,
	Haridwar Road, PO- IIP Mohkampur,
	Dehradun – 248005 (Uttarakhand)
Mobile No.	0135-2525703
e-mail	apar[at]iip[dot]res[dot]in

Transparency Officer		
Name	Sh Suryadev Kumar	
Designation	Senior Principal Scientist	
Postal Address	CSIR-Indian Institute of Petroleum,	
	Haridwar Road, PO- IIP Mohkampur,	
	Dehradun – 248005 (Uttarakhand)	
Mobile No.	9412938465	
e-mail	suryadev[at]iip[dot]res[dot]in	

Fee for Seeking Information:

Application Fee Rs. 10/- (Rs. Ten Only)
In the form of DD/IPO in favour of Director, Indian Institute of Petroleum, Dehradun